Announced ODI series between India and Australia, see full schedule and potential team

Religion Gyan

Religion Gyan

Author 2019-09-17 09:09:27

imgThird party image reference

Currently the Indian team is playing three T20 and three Test matches against South Africa on their own. But in the meantime, the series of three ODIs between India and Australia has been announced.

Full schedule

imgThird party image reference

The following year, in January 2020, the Australian team will visit India. Where the series of three ODIs will be played between the two teams. The first ODI will be played in Mumbai on 14 January, the second in Rajkot on 17 January and the third match in Bengaluru on 19 January. Soon after, the Indian team will travel to New Zealand

After 3 years, this player can return

imgThird party image reference

In the one-day series against Australia, long-time Indian batsman Suresh Raina, who has been out of the Indian team, may return. Let us tell you that Suresh Raina played his last international match against Australia in 2018

India's 15-man squad for ODI series against Australia

imgThird party image reference

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Rishabh Pant, Suresh Raina, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah

Friends, should Suresh Raina return to the Indian team? Please tell in the comment section. Like and share the article, do not forget to follow the channel together.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment