Australia vs Pakistan Dream11 Team Prediction: Tips to Pick Best Playing XI With All-Rounders, Batsmen, Bowlers & Wicket-Keepers for AUS vs PAK 2nd T20I Match 2019



Author 2019-11-04 14:53:38


Australia will square off against Pakistan in the 2nd T20I of the three-match series. The game will be held on Nov 5, 2019, at Manuka Oval in Canberra. The 1st T20I at Sydney Cricket Ground ended in a draw as the game couldn't be completed due to rain. Meanwhile, you have arrived at the right platform, if you are looking to make Australia vs Pakistan Dream11 Team, as we will help you with prediction along with tips to pick best playing XI with all-rounders, wicket-keepers, batsmen and bowlers. Australia Vs Pakistan, Cricket Score 2nd T20I Match.

The rain kept interrupting Australia vs Pakistan 1st T20I match at Sydney as Pakistan who batted first was able to bat only 15 overs where they made 107/5. As per DLS method, Australia was required to make 119 from 15 overs, however, they were able to bat only 3.1 overs where they scored 41/0. Had Australia batted 11 more deliveries, they would have gone up 1-0 in the series. It was indeed an escape for the Men in Green.

AUS vs PAK– Dream11 Team Prediction – Wicket-Keepers: Dream11 allows us to choose upto four wicket-keepers, however, it would be ideal to go for only one. and it should be Mohammad Rizwan of Pakistan.

AUS vs PAK – Dream11 Team Prediction – Batsmen: The four batsmen for your Dream11 team should be Babar Azam, Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman of Pakistan and David Warner of Australia.

AUS vs PAK – Dream11 Team Prediction- All-Rounders: It would be sensible to go for two all-rounders and they should be Imad Wasim of Pakistan and Ashton Agar of Australia.

AUS vs PAK – Dream11 Team Prediction- Bowlers: You should pick four bowlers for your Dream11 Team, two each from both teams. Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa from Australia and Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan of Pakistan.

AUS vs PAK – Dream11 Team Prediction: Babar Azam, Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, David Warner, Mohammad Rizwan, Imad Wasim, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan

Pakistan is playing under the captaincy of Babar Azam and their fans will hope they perform well after a disastrous home series against Sri Lanka at home. Australia, on the other hand, won their previous T20I series by giving Sri Lanka a whitewash.


Experience triple speed

Never miss the exciting moment of the game