BAN's T20 and Test captains changed for India tour, they got captaincy, see new team

cricket hi cricket

cricket hi cricket

Author 2019-10-30 12:01:05

Bangladesh's Test and T20 captain Shakib Al Hasan has been banned for two years for concealing information, Shakib has also admitted his mistake, after the incident, the new Bangladesh T20 and Test captain was announced Has been done, who will command the team on the tour of India.

imgThird party image reference

Mahmudullah will be T20 captain

Bangladesh's brilliant all-rounder Mahmudullah has been named the team's T20 captain, he is considered the best finisher of the team, Mahmudullah has played 46 Tests, 185 ODIs and 80 T20 matches so far, in T20 cricket he has 1376 runs. Has made 31 wickets.

imgThird party image reference

He got the captaincy of the Test team

Mominul Haque, a very important member of Bangladesh's Test team, has been given the command of the Test team, 28-year-old Mominul has played 36 Test matches so far, in which he has scored 2613 runs at an average of 41.48, Mominul has also scored 8 centuries and 12 fifties. There are roots.

imgThird party image reference

T20 team

Mahmudullah (C), Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddk Hussain, Aafif Hussain, Mohammad Mithun, Al Amin Hussain, Taizul Islam, Arafat Sunny, Litton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim (WK), Naeem Sheikh, Aminul Islam, Abu Haider, Mustafizur Rahman and Shaiful Islam .

imgThird party image reference

Test team

Mominul Haq (C), Imrul Kayes, Litton Das, Mahmudullah, Mosaddk Hussain, Taizul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Zayed Rahi, Shadman Islam, Mushfiqur Rahim (WK), Mohammed Mithun, Mehdi Hassan, Al Amin Hussain and Ebradat Hussain.


Experience triple speed

Never miss the exciting moment of the game