Bangladesh Announce 15-man Squad for T20I Series Against India



Author 2019-10-18 00:29:07


Dhaka [Bangladesh], Oct 17 (ANI): The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) on Thursday announced a 15-man squad for their upcoming T20I series against India.Bangladesh will tour India for a three-match T20I series, starting from November 3. The T20I series will be followed by a two-match Test match series.Bangladesh's 15-man squad for T20I series: Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Tamim Iqbal Khan, Liton Kumar Das, Soumya Sarker, Naim Sheikh, Mushfiqur Rahim, MahmudUllah, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Aminul Islam Biplob, Arafat Sunny, Mohammad Saifuddin, Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam. (ANI)

(This is an unedited and auto-generated story from Syndicated News feed, LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body)


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment