Dream11, BD Vs KE Qualifier 2: Squad Details And Team Predictions



Author 2019-10-17 13:02:00


The Band-e-Amir Dragons will face the Kabul Eagles in the Qualifier 2 match of the Sphageeza Cricket League 2019. The match will be played on Thursday, October 17 at 10:30 AM IST. The Band-e-Amir Dragons are captained by Rashid Khan and the Kabul Eagles are captained by Asghar Afghan. Let us take a look at their squads and the Dream11 that can get you favourable results.

Squads and Favourable Dream11

Here are the squads for the two teams:

Band-e-Amir Dragons:

Rashid Khan (captain), Mujeeb Zadran, Javed Ahmadi, Farid Malik, Imran Janat, Afsar Zazai, Nasir Jamal, Azmatullah Omarzai, Zahir Zergai, Shawkat Zaman, Nijat Masood, Hayatullah, Batin Shah Abdurahimzai, Fitratullah Khawri, Naveed Obaid, Zamir Khan, Usman Adil, Rifatullah, and Qasim Oryakhil.

Kabul Eagles:

Asghar Afghan (captain), Hazratullah Zazai, Karim Janat, Samiullah Shinwari, Hamza Hotak, Waqar Salamkhail, Yousaf Zazai, Younas Ahmadzai, Waheedullah Shafaq, Mohammad Sardar, Tahir Adil, Imran Mir, Abdullah Mazar, Abdurehman, Abdul Malik, Abdul Baqi Popal, Mohammadullah, Bakhtar Atal, and Abdullah Adil.

Favourable Dream11

Wicket-keepers: Afsar Zazai

Batsmen: Nasir Jamal, Shawkat Zaman, Asghar Afghan

All-Rounders: Rashid Khan, Javed Ahmadi, Samiullah Shemwari

Bowlers: Nijat Masood, Mujeeb Zadran, Waqar Salamkheil

Note: Please keep in mind that these Dream11 suggestions are made with our own analysis in mind. These selections do not guarantee positive results in your games.

The progress so far

The Kabul Eagles faced the Speen Ghar Tigers in the Eliminator and won by 16 runs. Opener Karim Janat registered a century as the Eagles batted first. Waqar Salamkheil outperformed with the ball as he picked four wickets and Amir Hamza picked up two wickets. On the other hand, the Band-e-Amir Dragons lost their Qualifier 1 match against the Mis Ainak Knights. Their best batsmen were Afsar Zazai and Imran Janat. While their best bowlers were Javed Ahmadi and Fareed Ahmad. The winner of this match will face Mis Ainak Knights in the final of the Sphageeza League.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment