Dream11 INW-A Vs BDW-A 3rd T20I: Squads, Prediction And Latest Updates



Author 2019-10-14 11:00:00


The India A Women's team is on a tour to Bangladesh for three ODIs and three T20Is respectively. Bangladesh A Women's team will face the India A Women's team on Monday, October 14. The third T20 match will take place at Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium (SKICS), Cox’s Bazar. The match is scheduled to start at 9:00 am IST. The Indian team won the ODI series 3-0. The first and second T20 matches ended without a result due to weather conditions. Either team could bag the series with just one win. We also have the women's India vs South Africa ODI series going on.

You can also play the match on the fantasy game app – Dream11. Here are the BDW A vs INW A Dream11 team predictions and squad details.

Also read | Virat Kohli Has A Special Tweet For His Boys After An Emphatic Win

BDW A vs INW A: Dream11 team prediction and squad

BDW A vs INW A – Bangladesh A Women's Team probable playing 11 squad

  • Sharmin Akter Supta, Nuzhat Tumpa, Mumta Hena Hasnat, Sanjida Islam, Murshida Khatun, Ritu Moni, Fahima Khatun, Nahida Akter, Shaila Sharmin, Khadija-tul Kubra, Fargana Hoque Pinky.

Also read | Faf Du Plessis Says Replacements For Star Players Impossible Overnight

BDW A vs INW A – India A Women's Team probable playing 11 squad

  • Devika Vaidya, Tejal Hasabnis, Nuzhat Parveen, Simarn Dil Bahadur, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Yastika Bhatia, S Meghana, Tanushree Sarkar, TP Kanwar, Manali Dakshini, Minnu Mani.

Also read | Sachin Tendulkar Praises Team India's 'Incredible Consistency'

BDW A vs INW A Dream11 team prediction

  • Wicket-keeper: Nuzhat Parveen (VC), Nuzhat Tumpa.
  • Batsmen: S Meghana, Sanjida Islam, Shaila Sharmin.
  • All-rounders: Devika Vaidya (C), Sushree Dibyadarshini, Ritu Moni.
  • Bowlers: Khadija-tul Kubra, Manali Dakshini, Nahida Akter.

Note - The Dream11 predictions are our own and do not guarantee positive results in your games.

Also read | Sourav Ganguly Likely To Be BCCI President; Jay Shah Secretary


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment