Dream11 Team St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders Caribbean Premier League 2019 – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s CPL Eliminator SKN vs TKR at Providence Stadium, Guyana

Cricket Country

Cricket Country

Author 2019-10-06 15:26:26


Dream11 Predictions

Dream11 Team SKN vs TKR Cricket Predictions Tips For Today's Eliminator Between St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders, Caribbean Premier League 2019: Sitting at the top of the points table, Trinbago Knight Riders Warriors will take on St Kitts and Nevis Patriots at the Providence Stadium, Guyana in the Eliminator of the CPL 2019.


  • Check My Dream11 Team


  • SKN Best Pick Players


  • TKR Best Pick Players


  • Dream11 Prediction

  • St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders Dream11 Team


The winner of this match will get a chance to make it to the Qualifier two where they will face the team which loses the Qualifier one. The team that loses the Eliminator will be knocked out of the tournament.
TOSS The toss between St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders will take place at 8 PM (IST)..
Time: 8.30 PM IST.
Venue: Providence Stadium, Guyana.

Dream11 Tips and Tricks

Wicketkeeper Denesh Ramdin.
Batsmen Lendl Simmons, Colin Munro, Evin Lewis, Shamarh Brooks.
All-Rounders Carlos Brathwaite, Kieron Pollard, Rayad Emrit, Khary Pierre.
Bowlers Sheldon Cottrell, Sunil Narine.

My Dream11 Team

Sheldon Cottrell, Carlos Brathwaite (captain), Rayad Emrit, Shamarh Brooks, Evin Lewis, Lendl Simmons, Colin Munro, Sunil Narine (vice-captain), Kieron Pollard, Khary Pierre, Denesh Ramdin (wk).

SKN vs TKR Probable Playing XIs

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots: Denesh Ramdin (wk), Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard (c), Sunil Narine, Seekkuge Prasanna, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Javon Searles, Ali Khan, Khary Pierre, Mohammad Hasnain.
Trinbago Knight Riders:Mohammad Hafeez, Rayad Emrit, Devon Thomas (wk), Laurie Evans, Carlos Brathwaite (c), Evin Lewis, Sheldon Cottrell, Fabian Allen, Keron Cottoy, Shamarh Brooks, Dominic Drakes.
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots: Mohammad Hafeez, Evin Lewis, Shamarh Brooks, Laurie Evans, Devon Thomas(w), Carlos Brathwaite(c), Fabian Allen, Keron Cottoy, Dominic Drakes, Rayad Emrit, Sheldon Cottrell, Jeremiah Louis, Akeem Jordan, Usama Mir, Alzarri Joseph, Kjorn Ottley, Jason Mohammed.
Trinbago Knight Riders: Lendl Simmons, Javon Searles, Denesh Ramdin(w), Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Kieron Pollard(c), James Neesham, Chris Jordan, Akeal Hosein, Khary Pierre, Ali Khan, Sunil Narine, Amir Jangoo, Anderson Phillip, Mark Deyal, Tion Webster.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ SKN Dream11 Team/ TKR Dream11 Team/ St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Dream11 Team/ Trinbago Knight Riders Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment