England beat New Zealand in T20 match, Malan stormy century equals series 4

Raj News Express

Raj News Express

Author 2019-11-10 13:41:13

David Malan, who scored a brilliant century in the fourth T20 match against New Zealand, has been kept out of the fifth and deciding match of the series by the England cricket team.

imgThird party image reference

Malan's name is not included in the English playing XI playing in the T20 match at Eden Park, Auckland. Malan has been replaced by top-order batsman James Vince. Also, Saqib Mehmood and Adil Rashid have also returned to the playing eleven.

Apart from England, there are two changes in the New Zealand team. Jimmy Neesham and Scott Kuglein replaced Daryl Mitchell and Blair Ticker for New Zealand.

The New Zealand and England team, which were tied 2–2 in the series, had to wait for about an hour for the toss due to heavy rain in Auckland. When the match finally started, the match was reduced from 20-20 to 11-11 overs to cover the remaining time.This former porn star plays fourth umpire in New Zealand-England T20 match

imgThird party image reference

 New Zealand: Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Tim Seifert, Colin de Grandholm, Ross Taylor, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuglein, Tim Southee (captain), Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult.

England: Johnny Bairstow, Tom Banton, James Vince, Eoin Morgan (captain), Sam Billings, Sam Curran, Lewis Gregory, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Saqib Mehmood.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment