England vs New Zealand Dream11 Team Prediction: Tips to Pick Best Playing XI With All-Rounders, Batsmen, Bowlers & Wicket-Keepers for ENG vs NZ 3rd T20I Match 2019



Author 2019-11-04 11:35:15


New Zealand will lock horns with England in the 3rd T20I of five matches series on Nov 5, 2019. The game will be held at Saxton Oval in Nelson. The series is evenly balanced with 1-1, as the home team won the last game by 21 runs, while England won the 1st T20I by 7 wickets. Meanwhile, if you are looking to make Dream11 Team Prediction for England vs New Zealand along with tips to pick the best playing XI with all-rounders, wicket-keepers, batsmen and bowlers should scroll down for details. New Zealand Vs England, Cricket Score 3rd T20I Match.

New Zealand posted a total of 176/8 in 20 overs where Martin Guptill and James Neesham played a fine knock of 41(28) and 42(22) respectively. There was also a good cameo by Colin de Grandhomme where he made 28 runs from 12 balls. In reply, England managed to make only 155 runs in 19.5 overs where Mitchell Santner took three wickets by giving away 25 runs for which he was awarded Man of the Match.

ENG vs NZ – Dream11 Team Prediction – Wicket-Keepers: We can select 1-4 wicket-keepers for our Dream11 fantasy team. You should pick Tim Seifert of New Zealand.

ENG vs NZ – Dream11 Team Prediction – Batsmen: Dream11 allows us to choose upto six batsmen, it would be ideal tp fo only four. Martin Guptill (NZ), Jonny Bairstow (ENG), Ross Taylor (NZ) and Eoin Morgon (ENG) should be your pick for the upcoming game.

ENG vs NZ – Dream11 Team Prediction- All-Rounders:  The two all-rounders for your Dream11 should be Sam Curran of England and James Neesham of New Zealand.

ENG vs NZ – Dream11 Team Prediction- Bowlers: The four bowlers for your Dream11 team should be Adil Rashid (ENG), Tim Southee (NZ), Chris Jordan (ENG) and Patrick Brown (ENG).

ENG vs NZ – Dream11 Team Prediction: Martin Guptill (NZ), Jonny Bairstow (ENG), Ross Taylor (NZ), Eoin Morgon (ENG), Sam Curran (ENG), James Neesham (NZ), Tim Seifert (NZ), Adil Rashid (ENG), Tim Southee (NZ), Chris Jordan (ENG), Patrick Brown (ENG)

England side is led by Eoin Morgan while New Zealand is playing under the captaincy of Tim Southee. Both teams will look forward to winning the upcoming game and take a lead in the five matches T20I series.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment