England wins toss, chose to bowl first in series-decider against New Zealand Auckland

Free Press Journal

Free Press Journal

Author 2019-11-10 11:00:41


Both England and New Zealand have won two matches each in the series so far. The winner of this match will clinch the five-match T20I series.

Earlier in the day, the toss was delayed due to rain at the Eden Park stadium.

For the series-decider, New Zealand made two changes in the squad while England made three.

New Zealand playing 11: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Tim Seifert (wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Ross Taylor, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee (capt), Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Scott Kuggeleijn.

England playing 11: Jonny Bairstow, Tom Banton, James Vince, Eoin Morgan (capt), Sam Billings (wk), Lewis Gregory, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Saqib Mahmood.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment