Giants like Zaheer Khan, Rashid Khan, Andre Russell, Shahid Afridi will be seen in T10...

Skc news

Skc news

Author 2019-09-26 23:16:44

imgThird party image reference

Skc news : For the cricket fans, the thrill of the T10 League is coming again. The third season of the T10 League in Abu Dhabi is scheduled to begin on November 14. After two successful seasons, the league's Cheymanman Saji-ul Mulk has expressed hope that the third season will also be very successful. The tournament was started in 2017, but in the very first season, there was talk of match fixing. This proved to be wrong and this form of cricket was seen as a future model. In the first season of the T10 League, the Kerala Kings won the title and in the second season the Northern Warriors won the title.

imgThird party image reference

9 teams will participate in the third season of T10 League

The T10 league consists of a 10–10 over match and is over in 90 minutes. These tournaments are played on the basis of round robin format and then the eliminator, semi-final and final matches. Six teams participated in the first season of this tournament. In the second season the number of teams increased to eight and this time nine teams will take part in it. Two new teams will take part in this season including Pakistan Cricket League team Kalandars and Bangladesh Premier League team Bangla Tigers. At the same time, the 2008 runners-up Team Pakhtuns will not be a part of this season. At the same time, two franchises Bengal Tigers and Sindhi were rebranded and replaced by Delhi Bulls and Deccan Gladiators.

imgThird party image reference

Big stars will be seen

This time in the T10 League, the current star and former star of international cricket will be seen showing their light. These players include veterans like Rashid Khan, Shahid Afridi, Eoin Morgan, Shane Watson and Andre Russell. Former Indian cricket team veteran fast bowler Zaheer Khan can also be seen playing. Zaheer played for the Bengal Tigers in season two. Apart from this, former Indian opener batsman Virender Sehwag also played for Maratha Arabians in the first season of this tournament.

What do you think friends about this and please press the yellow button above for more information.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment