If you want to win IPL 2020, then these 11 players should be in CSK, see potential 11



Author 2019-11-09 01:30:29

The IPL 2019 title was won by the Mumbai Indians team by beating Chennai Super Kings by 1 run. Chennai Super Kings team did well in IPL 2019. For your information, let us know that the team of Chennai Super Kings has won the IPL title three times. In this post, we are going to tell you about the most dangerous possible playing XI of Chennai Super Kings for IPL 2020. If the Chennai Super Kings team plays with these 11 players, then the Chennai team is almost certain to win the IPL 2020 title. Let's know

imgThird party image reference

Chennai will have to change this

imgThird party image reference

Ambati Rayudu and Murali Vijay did nothing special in IPL 2019. IPL 2020 These two have to show the way out. They will be replaced by Shimron Hetmeyer and Manish Pandey. Chennai will have to take on Mitchell Starc in their squad by dropping Mohit Sharma. If Chennai makes this change, then Chennai may win the IPL 2020 title.

11 players should be in Chennai if they want to win IPL 2020 title

imgThird party image reference

1. Faf du Plessis

2. Shane Watson

3. Suresh Raina

4. Dwayne Bravo

5. Mahendra Singh Dhoni

6. Shimron Hetmeyer

7. Manish Pandey

8. Harbhajan Singh

9. Imran Tahir

10. Mitchell Starc

11. Mitchell Santner


Experience triple speed

Never miss the exciting moment of the game