Ind-SA Test team announced, captain changed, many players out, these 11 veterans return

Mahak Entertainment

Mahak Entertainment

Author 2019-09-24 22:00:09

imgThird party image reference

The South African team is currently on an Indian tour. Where the series of three T20 matches between India and South Africa has ended on a level one. While the three-Test series will start from October 2. For which the Indian team has been announced. Many players who played the T20 series against South Africa have been dropped from the Test series. While many veteran players have returned to the Test series.

These 11 players dropped out of Test series

Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Khalil Ahmed, Rahul Chahar and Navdeep Saini, who were part of the T20 series against South Africa, have been ruled out of the Test series. .

These 11 squads return to the test series

imgThird party image reference

Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma and Jasprit Bumrah are back in the Test series starting on October 2. Please tell that all these players were not part of the T20 series against South Africa.

15-member team of India for test series

imgThird party image reference

Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishant Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami , Jasprit Bumrah.

South Africa's 15-member team for the Test series

imgThird party image reference

Let us tell you that Faf du Plessis will captain the South Africa team in the Test series. Significantly, in the T20 series, Quinton took over the captaincy in Dickock.

Which opening pair should the Indian team field in the Test series.

Rohit Sharma and Mayank Agarwal

Rohit Sharma and Shubman Gill

Mayank Agarwal an Shubman Gill

Please give your opinion in the comment box. Like and share the article, do not forget to follow the channel together.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment