Ind vs Ban Dream11 team prediction: Fantasy Cricket tips for India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20I

Times Now

Times Now

Author 2019-11-10 15:00:45


With hopes of snatching the three-match series from a promising Bangladesh side, Rohit Sharma-led Team India will play its third and final T20I against the visitors on Sunday at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur. Despite shocking the hosts in the series opener at the Feroz Shah Kotla, it will be the Tigers who are coming to the final match of the three-match series as the underdogs. Even though the Bangladesh side was without the services of their star performers Shakib Al Hasan and Tamim Iqbal, the Bangla Tigers under skipper Mahmudullah upstaged India with a historic seven-wicket win to take a surprise lead.

The 1-0 lead was cancelled out by Rohit and Co. in Rajkot, a venue which showcased the Hitman masterclass as India thumped the visitors by eight wickets. Riding on Rohit's sublime 85, the Men In Blue eased past the Tigers to level the series 1-1 in Rajkot. Under stand-in skipper Rohit, India have named the same starting eleven in previous two matches and are unlikely to have a change in personnel for the series decider in Nagpur.

Though India are tipped to remain unchanged for the final T20I, seamer Khaleel Ahmed can be the single change made by Rohit and Co. since the pacer has hardly managed to trouble the Bangla Tigers in the first two encounters. Al-Amin Hossain and Mohammad Mithun can start for the visitors after it was learned that Mustafizur Rahman and Mosaddek Hossain have remained doubtful for the Nagpur T20I game.

My Dream11 for India vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI:

Rohit Sharma (c), Liton Das (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, Soumya Sarkar, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mushfiqur Rahim, Deepak Chahar, Aminul Islam, Krunal Pandya.

Expected starting eleven:

Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shivam Dube, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Khaleel Ahmed/Shardul Thakur.

Liton Das, Mohammad Naim, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Aminul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Taijul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment