Ind vs SA: Will there be a change in Team India playing eleven in the second Test...

Skc news

Skc news

Author 2019-10-09 00:32:52

imgThird party image reference

Hello friends After registering a convincing win in the first match of the three-match Test series against South Africa, Team India will look to capture the series. In Visakhapatnam, India had a big 203-run win on the basis of excellent batting and excellent bowling. The second Test is scheduled to be played from October 10 to 14 at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune.

In the first Test, both the batting and bowling of Team India had performed brilliantly, so the possibility of change in the playing eleven of the second Test is slim. In the opening, Rohit Sharma and Mayank Agarwal got the team's best start. Rohit scored a century in both innings of the first Test as an opener, while Mayank scored 215 runs in the first innings. In bowling, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishant Sharma and Mohammed Shami took 20 wickets of South Africa.

imgThird party image reference

Batting order strong

In the Pune Test against South Africa too, only the pair of Rohit and Mayank will handle the opening. Cheteshwar Pujara, captain Virat Kohli and Ajinkya Rahane will be seen in the middle order. Hanuma Vihari and Wriddhiman Saha will be tasked to handle the lower order.

imgThird party image reference

Team bowling strong

The South African batsmen are seen in the Indian bowling rhythm having allotted in both innings. The experienced duo of Ishant Sharma and Mohammed Shami had paved the way for the team's victory by taking wickets on important occasions in Visakhapatnam. In the spin, the pair of R Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja has proved to be extremely lethal. Ashwin equaled the world record of former Sri Lankan legend Muralitharan with 350 wickets while Jadeja took the 200th Test wicket.

Team India's potential playing eleven

Mayank Agarwal, Rohit Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Ishant Sharma and Mohammed Shami

If you want more news so please follow us.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment