India vs Africa ODI Series: See full schedule and probable team

Raj News Express

Raj News Express

Author 2019-10-17 05:48:15

A three-match Test series is going on between Team India and South Africa. It has been won by the Indian team 2–0. The third Test will start from October 19 in Ranchi. Let me tell you that the Test series is not over yet and a three-match ODI series between India and South Africa has already been announced.

imgThird party image reference

This ODI series will be played in 2020. Let me tell you, the first match of the series will be played on 12 March 2020 at Dharamshala Cricket Ground, while the second ODI will be played on 15 March 2020 at Lucknow Cricket Ground and the third ODI will be played on 18 March 2020 at Kolkata Cricket Ground.

Potential Indian team for this ODI series: -

Captains - Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Ishaan Kishan, Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya, Jaspreet Bumrah, Rahul Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Navdeep Saini.

imgThird party image reference


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment