India vs Bangladesh 1st T20I Live Streaming

India Today

India Today

Author 2019-11-03 02:05:00


India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Live Streaming (Reuters)

If pre-match press conferences were anything to go by, the first T20I of the three-match series between India and Bangladesh will be focused around two things -- the absence of Shakib al Hasan and the weather conditions which will be there when the two teams meet at the Arun Jaitley Stadium on Sunday.

The air quality has deteriorated to severe levels in the past one week and has cast doubts over the match. There has been smog all over the stadium, forcing many in the Bangladesh camp to wear masks while conducting their practice sessions.

However, as Russell Domingo and Vikram Rathour maintained, there's nothing that both the teams can do about and all they can eventually focus upon is playing the game.

For the visitors, it would be about coming over the loss of Shakib and Tamim Iqbal and pose a challenge to the Indian side, which has been quite a dominant force across formats in the past two-three years.

When will the 1st T20I between India and Bangladesh begin?

India and Bangladesh 1st T20I will start from 07:00 PM IST on Sunday, November 3.

Where I can watch India vs Bangladesh 1st T20I live?

India vs Bangladesh 1st T20I can be watched on Star Sports Network.

How can I watch India vs Bangladesh 1st T20I online?

Hotstar will provide the live streaming for India vs Bangladesh 1st T20I.

Where can I follow India vs Bangladesh 1st T20I live?
You can follow live updates and scores for India vs Bangladesh 1st T20I on

Where will the India vs Bangladesh 1st T20I be played?

Feroz Shah Kotla ground at the Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi will host the 1st T20I between India and Bangladesh.

What are the squads for India vs Bangladesh 1st T20I?

India squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant(wk), Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Shivam Dube, Shardul Thakur

Bangladesh squad: Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Animul Islam, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Shaiful Islam, Abu Haider Rony, Mohammad Mithun, Taijul Islam.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment