India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I: IND vs BAN Dream11 Team, Playing XI, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Sportz Wiki

Sportz Wiki

Author 2019-11-07 13:46:04


Bangladesh registered their first victory over India in the shortest format in Delhi by chasing a target of 149 with ease. Sans their seniors Shakib Al Hasan and Tamim Iqbal, Bangladesh had a steep task to upset India but a disciplined all-round show saw them create history. Chasing the target, visitors rode on superlative innings from Mushfiqur Rahim, who scored 60* off 43.

Also Read:

Going into the second T20I, Bangladesh are likely to retain the same combination but India’s playing XI will have few changes. Khaleel Ahmed is likely to make way for Shardul Thakur, who replaced Navdeep Saini for the T20Is.


In another change, Sanju Samson is likely to walk into the playing XI. Though it remains to be seen who will vacate his place for the youngster. Rishabh Pant will keep his place in the playing XI as he will be given a long rope to keep fix his spot.

Conditions –

The Rajkot pitch is expected to assist batsmen as there is no coverage of grass. Dew could be a factor in the match and the team batting second will surely hold an advantage when chasing.

Injury update and availability –

All the players are available for selection. Bangladesh might retain their winning combination. India on the other hand, will surely have a couple of changes. Sanju Samson is likely to play his first international match after more than four years.

The match will star at 7:00 PM IST.

Here is the likely playing XI of both the teams –

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur

Bangladesh: Liton Das, Mohammad Naim, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Aminul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain

My Dream11 team for IND vs BAN 2nd T20I –

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Liton Das, Mohammad Naim, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Deepak Chahar, Shafiul Islam, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aminul Islam


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment