India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20I Dream11 Team Prediction: Rohit Sharma-Yuzvendra Chahal enjoy good run



Author 2019-11-10 15:28:32


India vs Bangladesh, Ind vs Ban 3rd T20 Dream11 Team Prediction, Predicted Playing 11 Today Match: After securing a comprehensive eight-wicket win over Bangladesh in the second encounter, Rohit Sharma-led Indian unit would look to repeat a similar story when they take on Bangladesh in the third and final T20I at the VCA Stadium in Nagpur on Sunday. The Men In Blue after going down in the series opener, bounced back in the contest in an emphatic manner as they dominated the visitors in all departments of the game.

While Rohit Sharma let his bat do the talking in the previous encounter, the spin duo of Yuzvendra Chahal and Washington Sundar were clinical with the ball. However, Rohit’s opening partner Shikhar Dhawan despite scoring 30-plus scores in both the contest is yet to find his groove. The left-handed batsman has been batting at a strike-rate just 100, which is too low considering the nature of the format.

ALSO READ | Rohit Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal on verge of elite records

Among the bowlers, Khaleel Ahmed was expensive in the second match at Rajkot as the left-arm seamer gave away 44 runs in his four-over quota while picking up just one wicket. Shivam Dube is another interesting candidate as he is yet to fire big in his debut season. The powerful stroke player, who is a part of IPL franchise Royal Challengers Bangalore, was dismissed on 1 in his debut match, while he remained seated in the dugout during the second encounter as Rohit completed the job before returning to the pavilion.

For Bangladesh, wicketkeeper-batsman Mushfiqur Rahim was in splendid form in the series opener in New Delhi as he guided his side to a seven-wicket win. Apart from Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Afif Hossain, and Aminul Islam are the interesting candidates from the Bangladeshi camp.

India squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Washington Sundar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Shivam Dube, Krunal Pandya, Manish Pandey, Sanju Samson, Shardul Thakur, Rahul Chahar

Bangladesh squad: Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah (c), Shafiul Islam, Soumya Sarkar, Al-Amin Hossain, Liton Das, Mosaddek Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam, Mohammad Naim, Mohammad Mithun, Arafat Sunny, Taijul Islam, Abu Hider Rony

Dream XI pick based on recent performances: Rohit Sharma (c), Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shreyas Iyer, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, Mustafizur Rahman, Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment