India vs Bangladesh T20 Live Streaming

The Quint

The Quint

Author 2019-11-07 08:50:57


If Bangladesh can manage another upset in Rajkot today, they will seal the series in India. This will be a monumental win for Bangladesh, who are undergoing turmoil in their cricket board with multiple controversies breaking out before they landed in India.

The team was on strike just a few weeks ago, and then saw their captain Shakib Al Hasan banned for 2 years by the ICC for not reporting contacts from a bookie.

With less than 12 months to go for the ICC World T20, both teams will be looking to find the perfect combination for the team.

Here’s everything you need to know about the second India vs Bangladesh T20I.

Ind vs B’desh 2nd T20I, Today’s Match Information and Details

  • Where Will the India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I Match Be Played?

The India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I will be played at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot,

  • When Will The 2nd T20I Match Between Bangladesh and India Be Played?

The India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I match will be played on 7 November 2019 (Thursday).

  • Where can I see TV channels Live broadcasting of India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I match 2019?

The India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I match will be telecast live on the Star Sports Network. The match will be aired live on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD in English commentary and Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 3 HD in Hindi commentary.

  • Where Can I Watch India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I Match Live Streaming Online?

The live streaming of the India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I match will be available on Hotstar. Download the app and watch it on mobile. You can also follow The Quint latest news and update.

Probable Playing 11, Squads: India vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I

Possible India XI: Rohit Sharma (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shivam Dube, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur

Possible Bangladesh XI: Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah (capt.), Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Shafiul Islam.


Experience triple speed

Never miss the exciting moment of the game