India vs South Africa Live Cricket Score, 1st Test 2019, Day 3: Get Latest Match Scorecard and Ball-by-Ball Commentary Details for IND vs SA Test Game from Visakhapatnam



Author 2019-10-04 11:14:08


Team India put up a good show on day two at the VDCA Stadium in Vishakhapatnam. Before getting on to the live score and ball by ball commentary details, let's have a look at how the day panned out for both India and South Africa. The Indian team enters the day 3 on quite a high note as they piled up the 502 runs in the first innings for the loss of seven wickets. All thanks to a double ton from Mayank Agarwal and the inning of 176 from Mumbai Rohit Sharma. The two notched up the highest run partnership for the first wicket and further went on to break a plethora of records.  However, the fans were quite heartbroken wit the fact that Rohit Sharma could not reach his double ton. Rohit Sharma and Mayank Agarwal Bring up the Highest Partnership for India Against South Africa, 1st Test 2019, Day 2.

The hosts made sure that the visitors have quite a long day at the office and dominated the game in every aspect. The bowlers also put up a great show as they already snapped three wickets of the South African team Ravichandran Ashwin snapped a couple of wickets of Aiden Makaram who was sent packing on the score of five runs having faced 21 balls.

Thenuis de Bruyn was another man who was sent to the pavilion by the veteran spinner. He got out on the score of four runs. Ravindra Jadeja also joined the party and chipped in with one wicket of Dane Piedt.

Now, here are the scorecard and ball-by-ball commentary details. Meanwhile, fans can follow LatestLY for the live score updates and ball-by-ball commentary of IND vs SA 1st Test match.


India: Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav

South Africa: Aiden Markram, Dean Elgar, Theunis de Bruyn, Faf du Plessis(c), Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock(w), Zubayr Hamza, Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Dane Piedt, Heinrich Klaasen, Anrich Nortje, Senuran Muthusamy


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment