India vs South Africa Live Cricket Score, 3rd Test 2019, Day 4: Get Latest Match Scorecard and Ball-by-Ball Commentary Details for IND vs SA Test from Ranchi



Author 2019-10-22 11:02:06


Victory will in the minds of Team India when they arrive on the Ranchi ground on Day 4 of India vs South Africa 3rd Test. India just need two wickets and Proteas are not in the sight of winning the match in any way. Virat Kohli and boys managed a consecutive follow-on in the match over the Faf du Plessis led side. South suffered a severe batting collapse in both the innings. In the first innings, they were bowled out for just 162. In the second innings, they were reeling at 132-8 at stumps of Day 3. On day 4, India will just wait and watch as their bowlers account for a clean sweep with a vibrant victory. If you are looking for India vs South Africa 3rd Test Day 3 scorecard and ball-by-ball commentary, you will find the link below. India Vs South Africa, Live Cricket Score 3rd Test Match. 

Indian bowlers showed a great efforts in both the innings of South Africa on Monday. Bowlers including Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammad Shami,  Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem and Ravindra Jadeja were able to bag wickets on the Day 3. In the 1st innings, Shami bagged 2 wickets and 3 in the 2nd innings. Umesh, who took 3 wickets in the 1st innings, took 2 in the 2nd. Ravindra Jadeja clinched 2 and 1 wickets in the 1st and 2nd innings respectively. Virat Kohli's 'Tiger Act' in India vs South Africa Match Sends Social Media in Frenzy. 

Shahbaz Nadeem bagged two wickets in the 1st innings but remained wicketless in the 2nd innings. Ravichandran Ashwin got no success in the 1st innings but took 1 in the 2nd innings. India are just 2 wickets behind to win consecutive third victory over South Africa. You can follow LatestLY to check IND vs SA 3rd Test live scorecard and ball-by-ball commentary.

India Squad: Mayank Agarwal, Rohit Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill, Shahbaz Nadeem.

South Africa Squad: Dean Elgar, Zubayr Hamza, Theunis de Bruyn, Faf du Plessis(c), Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock(w), Vernon Philander, Senuran Muthusamy, Dane Piedt, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, George Linde, Anrich Nortje, Heinrich Klaasen.


Experience triple speed

Never miss the exciting moment of the game