Indian Team Spend Time with IAF's Suryakiran Aerobatic Team



Author 2019-11-10 01:00:10


New Delhi [India], Nov 9 (ANI): Ahead of the third T20I against Bangladesh, Indian team players met the members of the Suryakiran Aerobatic Team of the Indian Air Force (IAF) on Saturday afternoon at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur."Such a lovely afternoon here in Nagpur as #TeamIndia caught up with the Suryakiran Aerobatic Team of the Indian Air Force @Suryakiran_IAF #suryakiran," tweeted BCCI.Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, and Manish Pandey spent time with the Suryakiran Aerobatic Team and clicked photographs with them.A souvenir was also presented to head coach Ravi Shastri by the aerobatic squad. The pilots were in Nagpur for the 'Air Fest 2019'.India has levelled the three-match series by winning the second T20I match by eight wickets after losing the first game by seven wickets.India T20I squad: Rohit Sharma(Capt), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wk), Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Shivam Dube, and Shardul Thakur.Bangladesh T20I Squad: Mahmudullah (c), Litton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Naim Sheikh, Mushfiqur Rahim, Md Mithun, Afif Hossain, Musaddek Hossain Saikat, Aminul Islam Biplob, Arafat Sunny, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Abu Hider Rony, and Al Amin Hossain.India and Bangladesh will face each other in the decider of the series at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur on November 10. (ANI)

(This is an unedited and auto-generated story from Syndicated News feed, LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body)


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment