KHP vs NOR Dream11 Live Cricket Score: Captain and Vice Captain For Today Match 12 Pakistan T20 Cup National T20 Cup 2019 between Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Northern in Faisalabad at 6:00 PM

Author 2019-10-18 23:05:54



- Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 134/8 in 16 overs vs Northern.
- Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 98/5 in 12 overs vs Northern.
- Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 27/3 in 4.3 overs vs Northern.
- TOSS: Northern have won the toss and opted to field.
- Unfortunately, the start has been delayed due to rain. The earlier game was washed out due to rain and we're hoping for a start to the second game of the evening as soon as possible.
- The toss is yet to take place.

Dream11 Prediction and Tips

KHP vs NOR Dream11 Team Prediction: Captain and Vice-Captain For Today Match 12, Pakistan T20 Cup National T20 Cup 2019 Between Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Northern at TU International Cricket Ground, Faisalabad 6:00 PM IST: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa will face Northern (Pakistan) in Match 12 of the Pakistan National T20 Cup. Northern are placed 2nd on the points table with 4 points from three matches and Pakhtunkhwa are two places below them at 4th with 2 points having lost two games and won one.

KHP vs NOR Dream11 Team Prediction

Mohammad Rizwan (WK), Israrullah, Fakhar Zaman (C), Mohammad Mohsin, Usman Shinwari, Asif Ali, Umar Amin, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir (VC), Sohail Akhtar, Haris Rauf.

KHP vs NOR Predicted 11

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa: Adil Amin, Khushdil Shah, Imran Khan, Usman Shinwari, Umer Khan, Junaid Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Israrullah, Mohammad Mohsin, Mohammad Rizwan, I Ahmed.
Northern: Umar Amin, Rohail Nazir (WK), Naveed Malik, Mohammad Nawaz, Asif Ali, Sohail Akhtar, Imad Wasim (C), Haris Rauf, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Sohail Tanvir.
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa: Mohammad Rizwan (captain and wicketkeeper), Sahibzada Farhan, Adil Amin, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Israrullah, Junaid Khan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Mohsin, Mohammad Ilyas, Musaddiq Ahmed, Umer Khan, Usman Shinwari, Zohaib Khan, Imran Khan JR and Irfanullah Shah.
Northern: Imad Wasim (captain), Umar Amin (vice-captain), Ali Imran, Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Hammad Azam, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Musa Khan, Naveed Malik, Rohail Nazir, Shadab Khan, Sohail Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir and Zaid Alam.

Live cricket score KHP vs NOR Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Northern Match 12, Pakistan T20 Cup National T20 Cup 2019



⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment