Live cricket score BAL vs SOP Balochistan vs Southern Punjab Pakistan T20 Cup National T20 Cup 2019, Semi-Final

Cricket Country

Cricket Country

Author 2019-10-24 00:37:20

BAL 178/7 in 20.0 overs vs SOP (Balochistan win by 3 wickets).
BAL 165/6 in 19.2 overs vs SOP.
BAL 155/6 in 18.4 overs vs SOP.
BAL 153/5 in 18.0 overs vs SOP.
BAL 144/5 in 17.3 overs vs SOP.
BAL 142/5 in 16.5 overs vs SOP.
BAL 132/5 in 16.3 overs vs SOP.
BAL 131/4 in 16.1 overs vs SOP.
BAL 128/4 in 15.4 overs vs SOP.
BAL 122/4 in 14.5 overs vs SOP.
BAL 107/4 in 12.4 overs vs SOP.
BAL 91/4 in 11.3 overs vs SOP.
BAL 89/4 in 11.0 overs vs SOP.
BAL 79/3 in 9.2 overs vs SOP.
BAL 77/2 in 8.5 overs vs SOP.
BAL 72/2 in 8.1 overs vs SOP.
BAL 63/2 in 7.2 overs vs SOP.
BAL 61/2 in 6.3 overs vs SOP.
BAL 59/2 in 6.0 overs vs SOP.
BAL 52/2 in 5.0 overs vs SOP.
BAL 39/2 in 4.2 overs vs SOP.
BAL 34/2 in 4.0 overs vs SOP.
BAL 32/2 in 3.2 overs vs SOP.
BAL 22/2 in 2.4 overs vs SOP.
BAL 22/1 in 2.3 overs vs SOP.
BAL 16/1 in 2.0 overs vs SOP.
BAL 11/1 in 1.2 overs vs SOP.
BAL 4/0 in 0.2 overs vs SOP.
SOP 173/5 in 20.0 overs vs BAL.
SOP 171/5 in 19.3 overs vs BAL.
SOP 168/4 in 19.0 overs vs BAL.
SOP 165/3 in 18.2 overs vs BAL.
SOP 158/3 in 17.2 overs vs BAL.
SOP 149/3 in 16.4 overs vs BAL.
SOP 140/3 in 16.0 overs vs BAL.
SOP 130/3 in 15.1 overs vs BAL.
SOP 130/2 in 14.5 overs vs BAL.
SOP 124/2 in 14.1 overs vs BAL.
SOP 119/2 in 13.5 overs vs BAL.
SOP 105/2 in 13.0 overs vs BAL.
SOP 100/2 in 12.1 overs vs BAL.
SOP 98/2 in 11.3 overs vs BAL.
SOP 95/2 in 11.1 overs vs BAL.
SOP 88/2 in 10 overs vs BAL.
SOP 74/2 in 8 overs vs BAL.
SOP 58/2 in 6 overs vs BAL.
SOP 51/1 in 5.1 overs vs BAL.
SOP 44/1 in 4.5 overs vs BAL.
SOP 39/1 in 4.2 overs vs BAL.
SOP 28/1 in 3.5 overs vs BAL.
SOP 21/1 in 3.0 overs vs BAL.
SOP 13/0 in 2.1 overs vs BAL.
SOP 10/0 in 1.3 overs vs BAL.
SOP 2/0 in 0.3 overs vs BAL.
Toss: Balochistan have won the coin toss and have elected to field in the second semi-final at the Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad..
Match begins at 6 PM IST.
The second semi-final of the Pakistan T20 Cup will be played between Balochistan and Southern Punjab at the Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad on October 21 in what will be a day and night affair on Wednesday. The tournament will be broadcast live on Ten Sports and PTV Sports, and two matches will be played in a day, except for the final on October 24. The first match of the day will begin at 1:30pm (2:00 pm IST) and the second match of the day will be a day/night affair, with the first ball being bowled at 5:30pm (6:00 pm IST).
After the restructuring in the domestic structure, the winning prize money for the tournament has seen a 100 percent surge as the team to be crowned the champions of the National T20 Cup on October 24 will pocket PKR 5 million. The runner-up will get PKR2. 5million and the top performers of the tournament player of the tournament, best batsman of the tournament, best bowler of the tournament and best wicketkeeper of the tournament will get PKR100,000 each. The Player of the match award for every match is worth PKR25,000, while Man-of-the-final will be getting PKR35,000. The boost in the prize moneys perfectly aligns with the Pakistan Cricket Board's (PCB) policy of incentivising top-performing players.

My Dream11 Team

Bismillah Khan (WK), Awais Zia, Imam Ul Haq (C), Sohaib Maqsood, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Akif Javed, Aamer Yamin, Yasir Shah (VC), Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Irfan.

BAL vs SOP Predicted 11

Balochistan: Yasir Shah, Akif Javed, Mohammad Asghar, Umar Gul, Bismillah Khan, Hussain Talat, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq, Awais Zia, Amad Butt, Imran Farhat.
Southern Punjab: Sohaib Maqsood, Sami Aslam, Mohammad Hafeez, Rahat Ali, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Irfan, Zahid Mahmood, Shan Masood, Umer Siddiq, Aamer Yamin, Wahab Riaz.
Balochistan: Haris Sohail (captain), Imran Farhat (vice-captain), Akif Javed, Ali Shafiq, Amad Butt, Awais Zia, Bismillah Khan (wicketkeeper), Hussain Talat, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Butt, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Talha, Shahbaz Khan, Taimur Khan, Umar Gul, Yasir Shah.
Southern Punjab: Shan Masood (captain), Sami Aslam (vice-captain), Amir Yamin, Bilawal Bhatti, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Abbas (subject to fitness), Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan (LLS), Rahat Ali, Saif Badar, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Umaid Asf, Umer Siddique, Wahab Riaz, Zahid Mahmood.

Check Dream11 Prediction / BAL Dream11 Team / Southern Punjab Dream11 Team / SOP Dream11 Team / Balochistan Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.



⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment