NED vs SIG Dream 11 team prediction: Fantasy cricket tips for Netherlands vs Singapore T20 World Cup Qualifier

Times Now

Times Now

Author 2019-10-22 15:01:03


The ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019 will see Singapore take on the Netherlands in the Group A fixture on Tuesday. Singapore are presently positioned at 4th spot in the Group A standings, with two wins in two matches. Their opponents, Netherlands, have also won two matches in two but are placed higher in the table at the second spot due to a superior Net Run Rate.

Singapore are coming into the fixture after defeating Scotland and Bermuda by 168 and 152 runs respectively. The margin of victories for the Netherlands have also been massive. They have defeated Kenya and Namibia by 166 and 140 runs respectively in their opening two fixtures. It is hence expected to be a nail-biting contest.

The match will take place at 3:40 PM IST at the ICC Academy in Dubai.

My Dream XI for Netherlands vs Singapore T20 World Cup Qualifier match:

Manpreet Singh (wk), Aritra Dutta, Ryan ten Doeschate (c), Navin Param, Surendran Chandramohan, Ben Cooper, Roelof Van der Merwe (vc), Pieter Seelar, Fred Klassen, Selladore Vijaykumar, Aryaman Uchil

Netherlands- Probable Playing XI:

Tobias Visee, Max O’Dowd, Ben Cooper, Pieter Seelaar (C), Ryan ten Doeschate, Roelof van der Merwe, Scott Edwards (wk), Brandon Glover, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren, Tim van der Gugten

Singapore- Probable Playing XI:

Rohan Rangarajan, Surendran Chandramohan, Timothy David, Aritra Dutta, Manpreet Singh (wk), Navin Param, Janak Prakash, Sidhant Singh, Amjad Mahboob (C), Selladore Vijayakumar, Vinoth Bhaskaran


Netherlands: Ryan ten Doeschate, Pieter Seelaar (c), Roelof van der Merwe, Timm van der Gugten, Paul van Meekeren, Ben Cooper, Colin Ackermann, Max ODowd, Tobias Visee, Shane Snater, Fred Klaassen, Scott Edwards (wk), Antonius Staal, Brandon Glover, Philippe Boissevain

Singapore: Surendran Chandramohan, Aritra Dutta, Nain Param, Aryaman Sunil, Tim David, Rezza Gaznavi, Sidhant Singh, Janak Prakesh, Manpreet Singh, Amjad Mahboob, Anantha Krishna, Vinoth Baskaran, Avi Dixit, Selladore Vijayakumar, Rohan Rangarajan


Experience triple speed

Never miss the exciting moment of the game