PAK vs SL 1st T20I

Times Now

Times Now

Author 2019-10-06 00:46:10


Following the conclusion of the three-match ODI series between Pakistan and Sri Lanka, both sides have now locked horns in the series opener of the three-match T20Is in Lahore on Saturday evening (October 5). With all the top teams preparing hard for next year's World Twenty20 (WT20I) in Australia, along with managing the workload of Test players for the ongoing ICC Test Championship, both the Asian giants will be eager to get off to winning ways.

Talking about the rankings, Pakistan are at the top spot and are favourites in the series opener. On the other hand, Sri Lanka have their task cut out being ranked as low as eighth in the overall standings. Will the Islanders notch up their first win of the tour on Saturday evening?

Here's all you need to know about the Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I:

When and what time will Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I start?

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I has started at 7:00 PM IST on October 05 (Saturday). The toss took place half an hour early.

Where will Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I be played at?

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I is being held at the Gadaffi Stadium in Lahore.


Which channel will telecast Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I on TV in India?

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka first T20I is being aired live on Sony Six/HD in India.

How to watch the live streaming of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I in India?

Other than the Sony Sports Network platforms, the match can be viewed on live TV apps like Jio TV and Airtel TV.

What are the squads for Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I?

Pakistan: Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Babar Azam, Ahmed Shehzad, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Umar Akmal, Usman Shinwari, Wahab Riaz

Sri Lanka: Dasun Shanaka (c), Danushka Gunathilaka, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Avishka Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Shehan Jayasuriya, Angelo Perera, Bhanuka Rajapaksha, Minod Bhanuka, Lahiru Madushanka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lakshan Sandakan, Isuru Udana, Nuwan Pradeep, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment