Ricky Ponting, Ganguly and McCullum selected all-time XI team, see which team is dangerous



Author 2019-10-22 01:01:06

There have been many such legendary players in world cricket history, who have made their impact in this game with their hard work. There are many of these players, who have opted for All Time 11, so there will be every chance to get a place in it. In an interview to the Lord's Cricket Ground website, various players have chosen their all-time XI. Today we are going to mention you about the best team selected by Sourav Ganguly, Ricky Ponting and Brendon McCullum.

imgThird party image reference

Ponting's all-time 11 team

Ricky Ponting's team includes Alastair Cook as the opener and captain. MS Dhoni and Anil Kumble are the two Indians in this team, who have been included in their team by Ricky Ponting.

Alastair Cook (captain), Kallis, Ricky Ponting, Brian Lara, AB de Villiers, Kumar Sangakkara, MS Dhoni (W), Anil Kumble, James Anderson, Dale Steyn and Mitchell Johnson.

imgThird party image reference

Ganguly's all time 11 team

Ganguly has included two Indian players Sachin and Rahul Dravid in their All Time 11 team. He has given the command of his all-time 11 team to Ricky Ponting, former great captain of Australia team.

Matthew Hayden, Alastair Cook, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, Kallis, Kumar Sangakkara (W), Ricky Ponting (captain), Glenn McGrath, Dale Steyn, Shane Warne and Muralitharan.

imgThird party image reference

McCullum's all-time 11 team

McCullum has included three Indians, Virat Kohli, Sachin and Sehwag in their All Time 11 squad and the team is commanded by former Pakistan great pacer Wasim Akram.

Sehwag, David Warner, Kumar Sangakkara (W), Sachin Tendulkar, Virat Kohli, Kallis, Brian Lara, Wasim Akram (captain), Muttiah Muralitharan, James Anderson and Shoaib Akhtar.

Friends, can you tell that whose team is the most dangerous team in the All Time 11 team selected by these three legendary players, then you must give us your opinion in the comment box.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment