Sri Lanka replaces Zimbabwe for India tour

Daily News

Daily News

Author 2019-09-26 03:30:00

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and Sri Lanka Cricket announced the schedule for forthcoming Sri Lanka’s tour of India during the month of January 2020.

Sri Lanka will play a three-match T20I series against India.

In the wake of Zimbabwe’s suspension by ICC, the BCCI invited Sri Lanka to participate in the three-match series. Sri Lanka Cricket has confirmed the participation and the itinerary is as follows:

5 Jan: 1st T20 at Guwahati

7 Jan: 2nd T20 at Indore

10 Jan: 3rd T20 at Pune


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment