Sri Lankan team will come to India for T20 series, know the schedule

NewsTrack Live

NewsTrack Live

Author 2019-09-27 14:00:29

News Track 27 September 2019 11:29


New Delhi: The BCCI has announced the Indian team's new year schedule. Team India will host Sri Lanka in the new year. The Board of Control for Cricket in India has released the schedule of Team India's series against Sri Lanka on Wednesday. There are three T20 matches to be played between India and Sri Lanka. A three-match T20 series between India and Sri Lanka was released by the board. After Zimbabwe's suspension from international cricket, the board invited the Sri Lanka Cricket Board to visit India, which they accepted. Now the Indian team will play T20 series with Sri Lanka in January next year in place of Zimbabwe. The first match of the series will be played on January 5, while the last match will be on the 10th. Guwahati, Indore and Pune have been selected to host these matches. Series schedule -

First T20 - 5th January Guwahati

Second T20- 7th January Indore

3rd T20- 10th January Pune

The Indian team is currently busy in the home series with South Africa.



⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment