T20 cricket World Cup,2020 schedule released, India's first match with this team.



Author 2019-09-22 07:16:00

 To update cricket news, press and follow the yellow button above.

imgThird party image reference

After the end of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, everyone is now eyeing the T20 World Cup to be held in Australia in the year 2020. The schedule of the T20 Cricket World Cup has been announced. Teams from Australia, India, Pakistan, England, New Zealand, South Africa, West Indies and Afghanistan have entered for the T20 World Cup tournament. Whereas, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh teams could not directly qualify for the tournament due to low ranking, for which both these teams will now play in the qualifying round to make it to this Super-12.

India's first match will be with South Africa

This time the tournament of ICC Cricket 2020 T20 World Cup is going to start in Australia from 18 October. This tournament will run for about a month. The final of the tournament will be played in Melbourne on 15 November. The Indian team will face South Africa on October 24 in the T20 World Cup.

Group 1 and Group 2 teams of T20 World Cup 2020

imgThird party image reference

There will be two groups in the T20 World Cup 2020. In which the first group will be Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand and West Indies teams. It will consist of two qualifier teams and. At the same time, India, England, South Africa and Afghanistan will be in the second group. There will also be two qualifier teams.

ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Schedule

October 24 - Australia vs Pakistan (Sydney Cricket Ground)

October 24 - India vs South Africa (Perth Stadium)

October 25 - New Zealand vs West Indies (Melbourne Cricket Ground)

October 25 - Qualifier 1 vs Qualifier 2 (Bellerive Oval)

October 26 - Afghanistan vs Qualifiers A2 (Perth Stadium)

October 26 - England vs Qualifier B1 (Perth Stadium)

October 27 - New Zealand vs Qualifier B2 (Bellerive Oval)

October 28 - Afghanistan vs Qualifier B1 (Perth Stadium)

October 28 - Australia vs West Indies (Perth Stadium)

October 29 - India vs Qualifier A2 (Melbourne Cricket Ground)

October 29 - Pakistan vs Qualifier A1 (Sydney Cricket Ground)

October 30 - England v South Africa (Sydney Cricket Ground)

October 30 - West Indies vs Qualifier B2 (Perth Stadium)

October 31 - Pakistan vs New Zealand (Gabba)

October 31 - Australia vs Qualifier A1 (GABA)

November 1- India vs England (Melbourne Cricket Ground)

November 1- South Africa vs Afghanistan (Adelaide Oval)

November 2 - Qualifiers A2 vs Qualifiers B1 (Sydney Cricket Ground)

November 2 - New Zealand vs Qualifier A1 (GABA)

November 3- Pakistan vs West Indies (Adelaide Oval)

November 3- Australia vs Qualifier B2 (Adelaide Oval)

November 4- England vs Afghanistan (GABA)

November 5- South Africa vs Qualifier A2 (Adelaide Oval)

November 5- India vs Qualifier B1 (Adelaide Oval)

November 6 - Pakistan vs Qualifier B2 (Melbourne Cricket Ground)

November 6- Australia vs New Zealand (Melbourne Cricket Ground)

November 7- West Indies vs Qualifiers A1 (Melbourne Cricket Ground)

November 7- England vs Qualifier A2 (Adelaide Oval)

November 8- South Africa vs Qualifier B1 (Sydney Cricket Ground)

November 8- India vs Afghanistan (Sydney Cricket Ground)

Semi final and final match

imgThird party image reference

The first semi-final of the T20 World Cup 2020 will be played on 11 November at the Sydney Cricket Ground. Whereas, the second semi-final match will be played at the Adelaide Oval ground on 12 November. Talking about the final match, it will be played on the grounds of Melbourne Cricket Ground on 15 November.

Guys, what do you believe? This time, which team will be the winner of the T20 World Cup. Please give us your answer by commenting. If you like this news, then like it and share it.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment