T20 World Cup Qualifiers 2020 Live Cricket Streaming

Indian Express

Indian Express

Author 2019-10-31 18:05:45

Indian Express 31 Oct 2019 15:35 PM

T20 World Cup Qualifier 2020 Live Cricket Score Streaming Online,Oman vs Scotland, Live Score Streaming: Oman and Scotland are locking horns for fifth place in the tournament.


Scotland and Oman are set to take part in the fifth-place playoff in the World T20 Qualifiers today on October 31. Scotland led by Kyle Coetzer, were inconsistent in the group as they lost three matches at the hands of Singapore, Namibia and Netherlands.

Oman, on the other hand, were more clinical in the league stage, staying on top of the table for quite some time before Ireland toppled them. But the defeat at the hands of Namibia in the second play-off would’ve jolted their confidence to a large extent. However, After defeating Hong Kong in the second attempt, the Zeeshan Maqsood-led unit managed to qualify for the T20 World Cup.

Where can I live stream T20 World Cup qualifier match?
The live stream of this match is available on Hotstar.

Which TV channels will broadcast T20 World Cup qualifier?
The live telecast of T20 World Cup qualifiers is available on Star Sports Network.

ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 31 October 2019

Netherlands 81/2 (15.1)


United Arab Emirates 80/9 (20.0)

Match Ended ( Day - 1st Play-off ) Netherlands beat United Arab Emirates by 8 wickets

Note: The matches played at Dubai International Stadium will be broadcast and streamed. The highlights and clips of games played on other venues will be available on the T20 World Cup website and their social media handles.


Kyle Coetzer (c), Richie Berrington, Matthew Cross (wk), Josh Davey, Alasdair Evans, Ollie Hairs, Michael Leask, Calum MacLeod, George Munsey, Adrian Neill, Safyaan Sharif, Tom Sole, Hamza Tahir, Craig Wallace, Mark Watt

Oman: Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Aqib Ilyas (vc), Khawar Ali, Fayyaz Butt, Sandeep Goud, Aamir Kaleem, Kaleemullah, Bilal Khan, Mehran Khan, Naseem Khushi, Suraj Kumar (wk), Sufyan Mehmood, Khurram Nawaz, Jay Odedra, Jatinder Singh



⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment