Team India will not have any match with these two teams in ICC World Test Championship.



Author 2019-10-29 08:21:11

The ICC World Test Championship is currently at its peak and the way its craze has been created all over the world is really life-threatening in Test matches. Almost all the teams have started their matches.

As per the ICC rules, each team is required to participate in 3 overseas series. India will play Test series against West Indies, Australia and New Zealand on foreign soil, while India will play South Africa, Bangladesh and England in home series.

An overseas tour of India which was with the West Indies has been completed and a home series is currently underway against South Africa, with India winning both the opening matches.

But there are two teams against which India will not have a single match: Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

imgThird party image reference

Yes, but it is a matter of fact that if either of these two teams qualify for the final and India too qualify for the final then there is a possibility of a match. But with strong teams like England, Australia and New Zealand, there is little chance of Pakistan and Sri Lanka playing finals.

imgThird party image reference

Currently in the ICC World Test Championship points table, India is in first place, Sri Lanka in second place, England in third place and Australia in fourth place, while New Zealand team is in fifth place.

imgThird party image reference

Friend's , what is your opinion about these teams ?


Experience triple speed

Never miss the exciting moment of the game