That is the reason ICC had to hail the bowling activity of Brathwaite
The International Cricket Council (ICC) has defended the bowling activity of low maintenance off spinner Craig Brathwaite. During the match against India in Jamaica a month ago, it was accounted for against the bowling activity of Brathwaite. After this the ICC prevented him from bowling, yet now Brathwaite can bowl further.
As indicated by the ICC, Brathwaite's bowling move made spot on 14 September at Logborough where it was discovered that his elbow augmentation during his bowling was not surpassing 15-degrees, which is defended under the bowling rule "
This was the second time that Brathwaite's bowling activity was accounted for against. Prior, during the first match against England in quite a while, bowling activity was addressed.