These players are at the forefront of becoming Cricketer of the Year, check out full story



Author 2019-10-31 00:35:34

Friends, today we are going to tell you through this post that this year many better cricket players have also done very well, due to which they are also in the race to become the Cricket Player of the Year. Let us tell you that whatever cricketer performs the best is also awarded with the Cricketer of the Year Award.

Virat Kohli

imgThird party image reference

Virat Kohli, the best captain of the current Indian cricket team, has also been winning the Cricket Player of the Year for the last 2 years. This year he has also done a great performance, due to which he is also included in the Cricket Player of the Year race. .

Babar Azam

imgThird party image reference

Brilliant Cricket Player Babar Azam has also won the hearts of all by performing very brilliantly this year, in such a way brilliant batsman Babar Azam is also present in the race of brilliant Cricket Player of the Year.

Rohit Sharma

imgThird party image reference

The opener batsman Rohit Sharma has surprised everyone with his better performance this year, so he is also in the race for Cricket Player of the Year.

Ben stokes

imgThird party image reference

England cricket team's best all-rounder cricketer Ben Stokes has also won the hearts of all with his better batting and bowling this year.

imgThird party image reference

In addition to these better cricketers, the list also includes better cricketers like Pat Cummins, Ravindra Jadeja and bowler Mohammed Shami who are also in the Race for Cricket Player of the Year.

Friends, what is your opinion about this post, please tell in the comment.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment