WI-W Vs IN-W Dream11: Match Prediction, Squad Details And Form Guide



Author 2019-11-05 13:51:00


West Indies Women will host the India Women side in the 3rd ODI of the India Women tour of West Indies. The match will be played at the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua on Wednesday at 7:00 PM IST. India Women are captained by Mithali Raj and West Indies Women are captained by Stefanie Taylor. Let us take a look at their squads and the Dream11 that can get you favourable results.

Squads and Favourable Dream11

Here are the squads for the two teams:

India Women:

Mithali Raj (captain), Taniya Bhatia (wicketkeeper), Jhulan Goswami, Ekta Bisht, Harmanpreet Kaur, Punam Raut, Smriti Mandhana, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Sushma Verma, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Deepti Sharma, Mansi Joshi, Jemimah Rodrigues, Priya Punia, and Dayalan Hemalatha.

West Indies Women:

Stafanie Taylor (captain), Shemaine Campbelle (wicketkeeper), Kyshona Knight, Anisa Mohammed, Natasha McLean, Chinelle Henry, Stacy-Ann King, Britney Cooper, Afy Fletcher, Chedean Nation, Sheneta Grimmond, Shabika Gajnabi, Aaliyah Alleyne, and Shawnisha Hector.

Favourable Dream11

Wicket-keepers: Shemaine Campbelle

Batsmen: Mithali Raj, Priya Punia, Aaliyah Alleyne

All-Rounders: Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, Stefanie Taylor, Stacy-Ann King

Bowlers: Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav, Anisa Mohammed

Note: Please keep in mind that these Dream11 suggestions are made with our own analysis. These selections do not guarantee positive results in your games.

Form Guide

India Women won the second ODI of the 3-match series by 53 runs. After India batted first, Punam Raut (77), captain Mithali Raj (40) and Harmanpreet Kaur (46) helped India get to 191 in their 50 overs. Aaliyah Alleyne and Afy Fletcher were the most effective bowlers in the Windies ranks with two wickets each. In return, West Indies could only manage 138 in their innings before they ran out of all their wickets. Wicketkeeper Shemaine Campbelle top-scored for the Windies with 39. India's Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, and Deepti Sharma each got two wickets.


⚡️Fastest Live Score

Never miss any exciting cricket moment